Athletics

Hall is proud to offer a wide range of athletic choices for our student athletes. Please contact our Athletic Director to find out more about the variety of athletic opportunities available.

Jim Withrow, Athletic Director - james.withrow@lrsd.org

Athletic Program

Football

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Girl Volleyball

Esports

Track

Cheer/Drill

Wrestling

Bowling

Coach/Sponsor

Jim Withrow

Jon Coleman

Selita Farr

Xavier Lewis

Anthony Wood

Bobby Harris

Blenda Barnes

Carl Owens

Chris Watkins

Contact Email

james.withrow@lrsd.org

jon.coleman@lrsd.org

selita.farr@lrsd.org

xavier.lewis@lrsd.org

anthony.wood@lrsd.org

bobby.harris@lrsd.org

blenda.barnes@lrsd.org

carl.owens@lrsd.org

christopher.watkins@lrsd.org